×
-->

As an international management consultancy, Agamus has been committing itself to the topics and ideas of Operational Excellence since 1994. We offer knowledge-based, implementation-oriented, human-centered consultations in Lean, Supply Chain, Product Lifecycle Management as well as Organisational Development. In times of industry 4.0, we also added the future topic of Digital Operations to our portfolio.

What we stand for


Honesty

Our actions are based on partnership cooperation based on common values. Mutual trust and sustainable added value for our clients are the key for us.


Passion

Moving organisations forward and optimising processes is our passion: no matter if it’s digital transformation, agile organisation or digital leadership – our infectious enthusiasm helps us to detect new trends at an early stage and to assist decisions.


Empathy

Solutions must be tailor-made. One of our strengths is, to put ourselves in the position of the employees. This helps us to consult responsibly and respectfully, since we believe that only the employee and his skills can change things.


Experience and Craftsmanship

Various specialist backgrounds and functions of our consultants, as well as curiosity and openness for different perspectives, are the basis to consult impartially, and to develop new approaches. Thereby, we combine profound analysis with creative strategy.


Community and Network

We believe that working in a team delivers better results. We share knowledge, methods and resources crossing individual, cultural and organisational borders, because sustainable values only result from constructive cooperation.


Innovation and Technology

By including modern concepts and methods (e.g. design thinking), concrete approaches (forum smart applications), agile leadership and business models, we design the digital transformation together.


© 2024 Agamus Consult GmbH - Fürstenrieder Str. 263, D-81377 Munich, Germany

Als internationale Unternehmensberatung widmet sich Agamus seit 1994 den Themen und Ideen des Operational Excellence. Wir bieten eine wissensbasierte, umsetzungsorientierte und menschenfokussierte Beratung in Lean, Supply Chain und Product Lifecycle Management sowie Organisationsentwicklung. In Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 ist unser Portfolio außerdem ergänzt um das Zukunftsthema Digital Operations.

Mehr Infos >

Wofür wir stehen


Aufrichtigkeit

Unser Handeln ist immer von partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe geprägt. Gegenseitiges Vertrauen und nachhaltige Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden sind für uns entscheidend.


Leidenschaft

Organisationen nach vorne zu bringen und Prozesse zu perfektionieren sind unsere Leidenschaft: Ob Digital Transformation, agile Organisationen oder Design Thinking – mit ansteckender Begeisterung spüren wir frühzeitig Trends auf und begleiten Entscheidungen.


Empathie

Lösungen müssen maßgeschneidert sein. Dabei ist es unsere Stärke, sich in die Lage der Mitarbeiter zu versetzen, um so respektvoll und verantwortlich zu beraten. Denn nur der Mitarbeiter mit seinen Fähigkeiten kann Dinge verändern.


Erfahrung und Handwerkskunst

Unterschiedliche fachliche Hintergründe und Erfahrungen unserer Berater sowie Neugier und Offenheit für andere Perspektiven sind das Fundament, um unvoreingenommen zu beraten und die besten Ansätze entwickeln zu können. Dabei verbinden wir fundierte Analyse mit kreativer Strategie.


Gemeinschaft und Netzwerk

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass sich mit Teamarbeit bessere Ergebnisse erzielen lassen. Wir teilen Wissen, Methoden und Ressourcen über individuelle, kulturelle und organisatorische Grenzen hinweg, denn nachhaltige Werte entstehen aus konstruktiver Zusammenarbeit.


Innovation und Technik

Unter Einbeziehung moderner Konzepte und Methoden (z.B. Design Thinking), konkreten Lösungsansätzen (Forum für Smart Applications), agilen Führungs- und Geschäftsmodellen, gestalten wir gemeinsam den digitalen Wandel.


© 2018 Agamus Consult GmbH - Fürstenrieder Str. 263, D-81377 München, Deutschland