Blog & News

Das Medienportal von Agamus

(EN) The winners of the Automotive Lean Production Awards 2019 have been announced!

Marija Benza | 22.07.2019 | Initiativen

The countdown has begun: the prize-giving ceremony of the ALP Awards will be happening in November in the Autostadt Wolfsburg as part of the two-day congress...

The winners of the prestigious Lean Awards in the individual categories have been announced:

  • OEM: IVECO, Valladolid factory, Spain
  • Supplier: SAS Automotive, Bratislava plant, Slovakia
  • Special Award "Smart Digital Application": Skoda, Kvasiny plant, Czech Republic
  • Special Award "Lean Transformation": Magna Auteca, Klagenfurt, Austria

The ceremony will be held on the first day of the congress in the ZeitHaus at Autostadt Wolsfburg. Dr. Andreas Tostmann, Member of the Board of Management Volkswagen, will be opening the second day of the congress on 6 November.

The Wolfsburg plant, which has been honoured with the Automotive Lean Production Award 2018 in the category "OEM", invites congress participants on 5 November to an exclusive tour of its production, followed by the get-together in the ZeitHaus.

The congress program, up-to-date information and the link to registration can be found at:

© 2021 Agamus Consult GmbH - Fürstenrieder Str. 263, D-81377 München, Deutschland